Batch 2016

Student ID Name Email address Current Address Contact No. Job Position Company/Institution Previous Job Program
1600311101 Md Naem Hossain naem.hossain@gmail.com Betagi, Borguna, Bangladesh 01845266409 Lecturer Borguna Polytechnic Institute Lecturer, Technical School & College, Barisal DTE
1600311102 Md Masum Ahmed masum@iut-dhaka.edu Tangail, Bangladesh 01845266410 Instructor Tangail TSC Junior Instructor DTE
1600311203 Abdou Bah bah@iut-dhaka.edu Banjul, Gambia 01845266411 Training Officer Gambia Electronics Junior Officer at Gambian Petroleum DTE
1600311204 Modu Lamin Jobe jobe@iut-dhaka.edu Banjul, Gambia 01845266412 Designer, ICT Planning Ministry of Primary Education, Gambia Junior Technician DTE
1600311402 Ibrahim Adamu ibrahim@gmail.com Moroni, Comoros 01845266416 Programmer Comoros Visual Lab Inc. Junior programmer DTE
161031102 Faruq Bashir faruq.bashir@iut-dhaka.edu Katsina, Nigeria 01845266413 Instructor Lagos State University Junior Instructor MScTE
161031202 Marin engr.marin@gmail.com Dhaka, Bangladesh 01845266414 Instructor Boshundhara Polytechnic Instructor, Boshundara MScTE
161031203 Abullahi Binte binte@iut-dhaka.edu Katsina, Nigeria 01845266415 Receiptionist Dept. of TVE, IUT Instructor, Kaduna Polytechnic MScTE